Deprecated: Hook custom_css_loaded is deprecated since version jetpack-13.5! Use WordPress Custom CSS instead. Jetpack no longer supports Custom CSS. Read the documentation to learn how to apply custom styles to your site: in /var/www/ on line 6078
Directors and Executive Committee | Bruce Ski Club - Ontario

Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Bruce Ski Club - Sawmill Nordic Centre - Cross-Country Skier on a Hill

The activities of the Bruce Ski Club are overseen by an all-volunteer Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

These committees — along with the club’s many members and volunteers — help maintain the strength and continuity of the Bruce Ski Club.

The Executive Committee meets monthly during the ski season. New officers are approved for appointment to the committee by the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The AGM is open to all members and the public.

Board of Directors

  • Mike Campbell
  • Andrew Howlett
  • John Cameron
  • Kelly Rogers
  • Jenn Wardell

Executive Committee

  • Mike Campbell – President
  • Shawn Radcliffe – Vice President
  • Andrew Howlett – Treasurer
  • Deborah Downie – Secretary
  • Joy Ward – Newsletter Editor
  • Marilyn Suke – Race Coordinator
  • Richard Bonert – Trail Captain Colpoys
  • Fred Schlenker – Facilities Manager Sawmill Nordic Centre
  • Ron Downie – Grooming Trail Captain Sawmill Nordic Centre
  • Matt Nelson – Grey Bruce Nordic (GBN)
  • Heidi Tones – Registrar
  • Dave White – Jack Rabbit Coordinator
  • Erik Proulx – Jack Rabbit Coordinator
  • Jody MacEachern – Jack Rabbit Coordinator